We had a total of 52 songs submitted this year to MR. TROLL, our BEST SONGS OF THE MEETING judge, and after a herculean effort of song listening and critiquing, he wheedled it down to the final top ten, and here they are, in alphabetical order. The top 3 winners will be announced at the awards banquet at Hermann Hall on December 8th, AND we will name the SONG OF THE YEAR and SONGWRITER OF THE YEAR. There will be performances by some of the finalist below, as well as, the Annaul Song Contest Semi-finalists, so if you want to be there for the announcements, get your tickets early – it’s gonna be a ball and there’s gonna be a crowd.

I DON’T NEED TO BUT I DO by Craig Langford
ISLAND RED by Rickey Gene Wright
LOVE WITHOUT MONEY by Barbe McMillen & Bobby Dallas
LUCKY MAN by Craig Langford
NOTHIN’ ON YOU by Rand Overton & David Banning
ONE MORE OUTCAST by Morri Hartgraves
TAKE ME HOME by Serges Himbaza
WHERE I AM by Randy Overton
YOU GOT THIS by Allen Larson
YOU’RE THE BEST by Michael Brandenberger